With one foot in the fantasy world.

X-Men to the Rescue

 

Believe me, I needed rescuing this morning since I didn’t have a post ready or even an inkling of an idea.  So, I’m having the Beast from the X-men speak for me.  Nothing like a little Shakespeare to get me going.  How about you?  Oh, this is a deleted scene from the film and it’s sooooo short.

 

 

 

Till next time,

Elizabeth

Thanks to the folks who brought us the A to Z Challenge

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

4 responses

  1. Enjoyed that Elizabeth thank you. Which work of Shakespeare is it … head a bit fuzzy iykwim. Hope you’re having a great weekend!

    April 28, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    • It’s the St. Crispin’s Day Speech of Shakespeare’s Henry V. I’ve been sleeping a lot to the tune of I can’t get enough. I hope yours was great. What is the weather like this time of year in South Africa?

      April 28, 2013 at 2:22 pm

      • Just about to jump over to your Romeo & Juliet – weather right now is sublime. Warm bright and sunny, autumnal, leaves all over – hopefully will get out for a walk at 4.30 before it gets cold …

        April 29, 2013 at 12:56 pm

  2. Love that movie and that scene! 🙂

    April 29, 2013 at 3:08 am

I love your comments and will reply here and in your blog. Brazen of me to ask but would you subscribe to my blog.

