With one foot in the fantasy world.

Zippity Do Dah

 

It’s the last day of the challenge and I’m singing what a wonderful day.   I’m glad I made it to the end.  What I’m most pleased about is the people I’ve met during this month.  The first two and a half weeks I was able to keep up with  Campnano, the A to Z and visit a lot of very imaginative and interesting blogs.  The back end of the challenge, I couldn’t keep up with visiting other blogs except for a few.   I hope to keep the friendship of those wonderful folks I have met in this challenge.

Blogging daily isn’t something I intend to do and will go back to the once or twice a week especially during the summer months.

I appreciate all of your support and I hope you enjoyed visiting here.  May your days be filled with light, love and lots of laughter.

 

 

Till next time,

Elizabeth

Thanks to the folks who brought us the A to Z Challenge.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

12 responses

  1. Congratulations in completing the A to Z Challenge.

    Yvonne
    A to Z AMBASSADOR.

    May 1, 2013 at 9:32 am

    • Thank you Yvonne. Feels good to have completed the challenge.

      May 2, 2013 at 12:16 am

  2. Hi Elizabeth. Congrats on crossing the A to Z finishing line. Thank you for stopping by my place during the challenge.
    I love Zippidee-Doo- Dah… it’s very infectious!

    Writer In Transit

    May 1, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    • Congratualtions to you as well. Glad you enjoyed the tune.

      May 2, 2013 at 12:24 am

  3. Yay! We made it to the end. I’ve really enjoyed your posts and will definitely continue to follow your blog. 🙂

    May 1, 2013 at 11:27 pm

  4. It’s impressive that you are getting ideas from this post
    as well as from our discussion made at this place.

    September 28, 2014 at 7:24 am

  5. m88

    You simply have to search out what works for you.

    November 1, 2015 at 6:22 am

  6. Um exemplo disso é novo estudo de 2014 conduzido pelo neurocientista Dr Aaron Blaisdell,
    da Universidade UCLA (Califórnia), que fortalece mais
    a ligação entre ganho de peso com a preguiça, falta de motivação e performance cognitiva.

    November 7, 2015 at 12:56 am

  7. Cependant, tout ce qui est venu à la lumière avec le lancement d’un programme de perte de poids de Tom
    Venuto.

    November 23, 2015 at 5:52 pm

  8. La meilleure façon de perdre du poids – et de maintenir
    un poids santé – est d’augmenter la consommation d’aliments rassasiants, selon le concept
    de la densité énergétique1.

    December 1, 2015 at 9:16 pm

  9. If you desire to grow your familiarity only keep visiting this site and be updated with the
    hottest news posted here.

    January 19, 2016 at 9:44 am

I love your comments and will reply here and in your blog. Brazen of me to ask but would you subscribe to my blog.

